TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO CYCLING FEDERATION

ROAD RACE LEAGUE SERIES #2 RESULTS

BRIAN LARA STADIUM TO PENAL TO FORESHORE 25-Feb-18

Race Time 1:42.04

ELITE/OPEN

PLACE	NAME	CLUB
1ST	Jamol Eastmond	Heatwave
2ND	Akil Campbell	PSL
3RD	Kemp Lorenzo Orosco	Team DPS
4TH	Guy Costa	Heatwave
5TH	Russell Elcock	Team DPS
6TH	Tyler Cole	Team DPS
7TH	Andres Diaz	Team Raiders
8TH	Stephen Alexander	Team Raiders
9TH	Edwin Sutherland	Heatwave
10TH	Jabari Whiteman	Unattached

JUNIORS

PLACE	NAME	CLUB
1ST	Maurice Burnette	Pheonix
2ND	Thair Alexander	Team Woods
3RD	Michael Ackee	Southclaine
4TH	Adam Francis	The Braves
5TH	Rodell Woods	PSL
6TH	Aaron Alleyne	Pheonix
7TH	Darius Beckles	Open Road

JUVENILES

PLACE	NAME	CLUB
1ST	D'angelo Harris	Rigtech Sonics
2ND	Tariq Woods	Team Woods

ELITE WOMEN

PLACE	NAME	CLUB
1ST	Alexi Costa	Heatwave
2ND	Christiane Farah	Breakaway
3RD	Tonya Sunkow	The Braves
4TH	Jessica Costa	Heatwave

MASTERS 40 -49

PLACE	NAME	CLUB
1ST	Stephen Rodney	Team Raiders
2ND	Sheldon Leonard	Team Raiders
3RD	Desron Clarke	Team Pharmaco

4TH	Stephen Yearwood	Team Raiders

MASTERS 50 -59

PLACE	NAME	CLUB
1ST	Ancil Roberts	Rigtech Sonics
2ND	Dirk Tidd	Team Raiders
3RD	Michael Brown	Christian Wheelers
4TH	Wayne Samuel	Hummingbird

MASTERS 60 -69

PLACE	NAME	CLUB
1ST	Peter Hernandez	Hammertime CC
2ND	Robert Farrell	Southampton
3RD	Ronald Crooks	Team Raiders
4TH	Roy Daniel	Rigtech Sonics